2 Weeks
All Events

School Calendar

Monday, 25 June 2018

13:15 Y12 Induction Afternoon

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Y12 French Induction Day

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Y12 Spanish Induction Day

Thursday, 28 June 2018

Duke of Edinburgh Silver Qualifying - Peak District
19:00-21:00 Lower School Production

Friday, 29 June 2018

19:00-21:00 Lower School Production

Monday, 02 July 2018

17:15-23:30 Year 8 Trip to see 'Wicked'

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

17:15-23:30 Year 8 Trip to see 'Wicked'

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

11:15-16:00 Conference on Prejudice - Twickenham
Y6 Induction Day

Thursday, 05 July 2018

New Designers Event - Year 10/12
19:00-21:00 Sports Awards Evening

Friday, 06 July 2018

Senior Choir Residential Trip to Belgium

Monday, 09 July 2018

Year 12 Psychology Trip to London